The SAP Cloud Platform trial is free of charge and each user gets only a trial account.
You can use a trial account for 30 days. After 30 days you can extend your trial period to a maximum of 335 days by clicking 'Extend Trial Account' in the popup window.
After the trial account is deleted you cannot access your data. You can create a new trial account any time after the deletion of the trial account.